Trainers

Mini / B / C / A-Pupillen

 
Marion Goossen 0115-611491 hjgoossen@zeelandnet.nl
Patricia Post 06-13515218 pupillen@avscheldesport.nl
Etienne Schuit 06-29506014 e-schuit@zeelandnet.nl
Wesley Zahradnik 06-22900115 zahradnik@zeelandnet.nl

D / C / B / A Junioren

 
Karin de Nijs 0114-672415 karin.de.nijs@arbounie.nl
Ronald Verschuren 06-12702819 trainer@avscheldesport.nl 
Ivar van de Wege

Masters

Jos de Kreek 0114-672415 josdekreek@kpnplanet.nl

VB-atleten

Karmen de Vries 0115-620396 degiacinto@zeelandnet.nl
Marion Goossen 0115-611491 hjgoossen@zeelandnet.nl

Loopgroepen

Dennis Florussen 06-46307721 dflorussen@zeelandnet.nl
Erik de Munck
06-51786385
Patrick Suij
06-81421606
famsuy@zeelandnet.nl 
Mark Verhage
06-12711009
markverhage@yahoo.nl 
Ronald Verschuren
06-12702819
trainer@avscheldesport.nl